ONLY THE BEST IS GOOD ENOUGH

 
 

Are you powerful? Are you beautiful? Are you fantastic? Are you amazing? Are you successful? Or would you like to be? Then “YOU” are SO GUILTY. We are to blame for only wanting the very best, and that is something we are happy to share with you. We confess, only top quality is good enough for you and your customers. SO Guilty offers a unique chance for nail professionals and nail artists to work with high-grade products, to be able to work faster, easier, more efficient and more qualitative. This way they can inspire women to look and be at their very best every day. We offer you professional and thorough educations accompanied by our unique SO Guilty – Iconic Nails range of products, which will prove to exceed your expectations and will lift your results to a higher level.

Together with you we will look at what you need. Are you an established nail professional or nail stylist, a starter or do you want a number of products for your own use? At SO Guilty we listen to what you need and we will give you a lot of advice. Take advantage of our knowledge and experience and put it into practice. After our first interview and our expert analysis we will assemble a tailor-made solution for you, with products to create beautiful nails or nail art, the necessary tools and educations, absolutely everything you need to be a succesful nail professional, So … what are you waiting for? Start TODAY with SO Guilty – Iconic Nails and reach for the STARS!

SO Guilty is a unique brand in the nail business, at SO Guilty you will get everything you need to be succesful, by professionals for professionals. Are you a starter or an experienced nail professional or artist? Do you have a beauty parlour or a nail salon? Do you want to become a professional, now or later? Come to us for a total concept, we provide tailor-made educations and sublime products. Our products, services and educations will support you and will help you get satisfied customers who will keep returning to you. Join us to reach the ‘next level’!

In a nutshell this means to you:

✓ Top quality products at affordable prices;

✓ At SO Guilty – Iconic Nails you can rely on 20 years of know-how and experience;

✓ Support and perfection through extensive training;

✓ Education is possible at every distribution point of SO Guilty - Iconic Nails;

✓ Professional approach;

✓ Reliable service.

Helping you is our main priority! Do you have questions or do you want information?    

Contact us.

GELPOLISH

The SO Guilty gelpolish system truly makes the difference for your clients. This perfectly opaque, highly pigmented gelpolish is very easy to apply. You will actually win time!

I WANT TO KNOW MORE! 

GEL

The SO Guilty gels have something to offer for every type of gel nail. There is a very large diversity and everything is possible with our gels. We are happy to advice you so you can provide the best possible products to your customers. You will receive exactly what you and your customer need!

I WANT TO KNOW MORE! 


NAIL ART, MORE THAN BEAUTIFUL NAILS

Nail art, nail art! Wow, really spice it up for yourself and your customers. With nail art you create more than just pretty nails, you createabsolutely marvelous little works of art for your customers. With these little gems, your customers will get attention and compliments, and after all, that's what it's all about, is it not? Discover what we offer for your nail art!

Stones & studs, dotties, stickers, glitter & pigments, foil, nail art paint or striping, SO Guilty helps you work out your nail art ideas. We have all kinds of nail art for you to make mesmerising nail creations for your customers. We will help you find what you need!

SHOP NOW

GET STARTED WITH CRAFTY TOOLS

Tools are essential for your nail salon or shop. By using good tools you provide an excellent service, this way you can make the diference. Tools help you create that stylish look on nails, a unique style for your customers. Discover our tools, that work like a charm on nails, gel nails and products. Soon available!

Tools? Pencils, files, stencils, SO Guilty - Iconic Nails has it all! The pencils are specifically tailored to the needs of the nail artist, of top notch quality and with synthetic hairs or sable hairs for acrylic pencils. They help you create the nails in the easiest way possible, because good tools perform miracles! For our files we look at durability, AA-quality files that you can use for multiple treatments without your file losing it's sharpness. The file tips are disposable, but the core is to be kept. This saves you money and it's environmental friendly. Enjoy top quality files for a small price. You can also come to us forhygiene, protection and presentation materials and all necessary accessoires.



WOULD YOU LIKE TO PERFORM MIRACLES WITH NAILS?

Contact us today!

Do you have a question about our products or an education? Would you like to become a distributor or are you looking for a distribution point? Would you like to know what you can expect from SO Guilty - Iconic Nails, the nail specialist? Are nails your passion? Then you are guilty, just like us! Contact us by phone or via e-mail to get your best experience possible as a nail professional or nail artist. We are happy to provide you more information during a personal interview.

Seule la perfection est acceptable

 
 

Etes-vous puissante? Etes-vous belle? Etes-vous fantastique? Etes-vous merveilleuse? Rencontrez-vous la réussite? Vous souhaitez l'être?  Alors vous êtes SO GUILTY.     Vouloir le meilleur, c'est notre reproche, et nous souhaitons le partager avec vous. Nous confessons notre pêché de couleur, seule les couleurs de top qualitée sont suffisantes pour vous et vos clientes. SO Guilty offre aux stylistes et aux professionels de l'ongle une chance unique de travailler avec un produit hautement qualitatif afin de travailler plus vite, plus efficacement de manière à inspirer les femmes autour de vous pour leur prouver que l'on peut tout les jours être au top.  Nous vous tendons la main afin de vous offrir une formation appronfondie et professionelle avec notre gamme de produits unique  SO Guilty – Iconic Nails  qui dépassera vos attentes et portera vos résultats vers un niveau plus haut que vous n'avez jamais osé rêvé .

Ensemble avec vous, nous analysons vos besoins. Vous êtes styliste ongulaire, professionels de l'ongles, débutantes ou vous ne posez que sur vous-même? Avec SO Guilty vous trouverez une oreille attentive et beaucoup de conseils.  Profitez de notre connaissance et de notre savoir-faire et observez vos résultats. Après une conversation informative afin d'analyser et déterminé vos besoins, nous recherchons pour vous une solution sur mesure et adaptée.  Rien n'est laissé au hasard, en partant des produits de constructions en passant par le nail art, les outils utiles, les formations, etc... tout est fait pour que vous rencontriez le succès!  Mais alors, ..... pourquoi attendez-vous encore?   Commencez dès AUJOURD'HUI avec SO Guilty – Iconic Nails et atteignez le TOP!

SO Guilty est unique dans le secteur ongulaire, vous ne recevez que ce qui vous est nécessaire pour atteindre le succès, de professionels à professionels.  Vous débutez ou vous êtes une styliste confirmé?  Vous avez un institut de beauté ou un salon ?  Vous voulez devenir professionel, maintenant ou dans le futur ?  Chez nous vous pouvez bénéficier d'un concept global pour les professionels, nous vous garantissons une formation sur mesure et de qualité.  Nos produits, formations et services sont là pour vous soutenir et prendre soin de vous afin de faire de vous un client satisfait qui revient. Ensemble nous allons vers le niveau supérieur!

Concrètement cela signifie pour vous:

✓ Produits de qualité supérieur à prix abordable;

✓ Chez SO Guilty – Iconic Nails vous pouvez compter sur 20 ans de connaissance et d'expérience;

✓ Soutient et perfectionement grâce à une formation approfondie;

✓ Formation possible chez chaque distributeur SO Guilty - Iconic Nails;

✓ Approche professionelle;

✓ Service fiable.

Vous aider est notre plus haute priorité! Vous avez des questions ou souhaitez des informations?    

Contacter nous.

télécharger le cataloque de SO GUILTY ici

Vernis semi- permanent

le système de vernis semi-permanent de SO Guilty fera la différence pour vos clientes. Ils couvrent parfaitement, sont de très haute pigmentation et très facile d'application.  Vous gagnerez donc du temps !

EN SAVOIR PLUS! 

GEL

les gels de  SO Guilty vous donnent ce que chaque ongle attend. les utilisations et possibilitées sont infinies avec nos gels. Nous vous conseillons volontiers afin de fournir à vos clientes le meilleur produit et service.  Vous recevez exactement ce que vous et vos clientes nécessitent !

EN SAVOIR PLUS! 


NAIL ART, plus que de beaux ongles

Nail art, nail art!     Waouw,    rendez le unique pour vous et vos clientes.  Avec le nail art  vous pouvez offrir plus que de beaux ongle, vous les rendrez absolument magnifiques pour vos clientes.  Avec plus que de beaux ongles, vos clientes attireront l'attention et les compliments car après tout, c'est bien le but non ?        Découvrez ce que nous vous proposons comme nail art!

Pierres & strass, dotties, stickers, glitter et pigments, foil, nail art paint ou striping, SO Guilty vous aide avec vos inspirations  nail art.  Nous avons tout le nail art pour vous afin de rendre les ongles de vos clientes magnifiques.  Nous recherchons le meilleur pour vous!

ACHETEZ MAINTENANT





vERS LA REUSSITE AVEC LES BON OUTILS

Les outils sont une partie très importante de votre pratique.  Avec les Tools zijn belangrijk voor jouw nagelsalon of jouw praktijk. Mebon outils oede tool vous offrez le bon service à vos clientes et vous marquerez votre différence.  Les outils vous aident à créer et façonner les ongles mais aussi à créer un look unique à vos clientes.  Découvrez  quels outils nous mettons à votre disposition afin de travailler les ongles et ongles en gels encore plus facilement . Bientôt disponible !

Les outils ? Pinceaux, limes, chablons, SO Guilty - Iconic Nails à tout sous le même toit. Les pinceaux sont spécifiquement adapté aux besoins des stylistes.  Des poils d'une qualité supérieure, synthétique ou en poils de martre pour les pinceaux acryliques.  D'une simplicité d'utilisation, vous travaillerez plus fluidement, parce que avec du bon matériel,  on fait des merveilles !   Pour les limes, nous visons la durabilité, noslimes qualité AA vous permettent plusieures utilsations avant de remplacer votre stripes.  Effectivement, vous ne remplacez que le côté usé, vous conservez le support.  C'est économique pour vous et bon pour l'envirronement.  De cette façon, vous travaillez toujours avec des limes de qualitées pour un budget réduit.   Vous trouverez également chez nous tout le nécessaire pour l'hygiène et la protection, le matériel de présentation et tout les accessoires . 



Vous souhaitez faire des merveilles?

Contactez-nous sans plus attend!

Vous avez une questions sur nos produits ou sur nos formations?  Vous souhaitez devenir distributeur ou vous rechercher un point de vente ?  Vous souhaitez savoir ce que SO Guilty - Iconic Nails le spécialiste des ongles peut vous apporter ?   Les ongles sont votre passion?  Alors vous êtes vous aussi, aussi coupable que nous !     Contactez-nous par téléphonne ou par mail pour connaître votre meilleure esxpérience en tant que styliste ongulaire.  Nous vous donnerons volontiers plus d'informations pendant un entretient personel.